• Русский
  • Українська
  • English
Otelms.com

About us

About the boutique-hotel Palais Royal

“Palais Royal” it is the only boutique-hotel of high level in Odessa is located in the heart of the historical part, where there is still a spirit of romanticism and a bohemian atmosphere of the city. Our hotel is the perfect place to relax after a walk or a meeting with a business partner. Within walking distance of Opera and Ballet, and in three minutes from Deribasovskaya and five minutes from the Primorskiy Boulevard.No matter what you want to visit in Odessa, everything is nearby.

The basis of our concept is based on four principles: superior service, genuine hospitality, our own unique style and contemporary design.

We have created a boutique hotel Palais Royal, so you get even more positive emotions and vivid impressions of a visit to one of the most beautiful cities in the world – Odessa.

5 reasons to choose the “Palais Royal” in Odessa

In our hotel are many advantages that allow us to call it the best to stay in Odessa. But we distinguish five main reasons why to stay in Odessa for daily room favorably at our hotel:
1. Less than 5 minutes walk to Deribasovskaya Street and the epicenter of the city.
2. The proximity of the key attractions – Odessa National Academic theater is the exterior of the hotel and pearl of the city, 550 meters is the City Garden and 650 meters – Potemkin Stairs. Especially if you come just for a day, take a room at our hotel is comfortable: you will be able to complete the planned business, and stroll through the city’s main places.
3. Many of the hotels offer a cheap stay in the center of Odessa. They offer low prices and decent service. But the “Palais Royal” is advantageously distinguished on their background.
4. The attentive staff will select for you the appropriate room and will help to choose a route for exploring the city.
5. We offer the rich set of free and additional services.

Our Services

Chapter of the history
1840
Odessa in the early 1840s. And that’s how it was
There is a Palais-Royal or Royal Palace which situated in the heart of Paris nearthe Louvre. Also it includes a square and a park of the same name. This luxurious residence in the centre of the city was built specially for one famous statesman Cardinal Richelieu. Functionally and partly technologically the model of parisian Palais-Royal was reproduced in Odessa at the beginning of 1840-s. so that's how it was.
1842
Palais-Royal
To justify a french name "Palais-Royal" Trading complex erected from three sides by G.I.Toricelli in 1842-1843-th and was adjoined by an old Theatre from the fourth side, soon became a centre of chivalrous merchantry and crafts, "the green living room" of Odessa. Various goods were sold at this complex and concerts of barnstormers were conducted at the garden. Famous people were having rest in numerous cafes.
1847
Sculptures
The first sculpture was installed in 1847 at the same time with a fountain at the centre of the garden. It's a silhouette of a girl who is sitting on a rock under umbrella made of bronze by N.Stepanov. The second sculpture that impresses with its beauty and sensuality in based not far away from fountains on a lawn - Amour and Psyche frozen in tender hugs - is a work of unknown artist. This incredible sculpture is a copy of one of the most famous in the world made in II century b.c. in Ancient Greece. There were lines dedicated to this treasure: "Damp silence of Palais-Royal. Lapping piano - from theatre classes. Psyche standing near amorous Amour. And the sky is watching gloomily through the trees...".
XIX century
This unique architecture ensemble was totally ruined for unknown reasons at the end of XIX century, and there were built houses for different purposes on the place of one-storied complexes. But the cozy garden emerged in the middle of XIX century remained and it's still giving appeasement and calmnessfor everyone who come here to have a rest of city vanity.
The Garden
Parisian gardener Ludwig Leclair who was invited by H.Vorontsova equipped the garden at the beginning and even now we can see centuries-old plane trees which were planted by him. Moreover, these trees were planted here cording to unusual plan - in form of St.Andrew's cross: alleys are divided diagonally.
2013
Opening
The Hotel is situated at the centre of Odessa in glorious five-storey building. From the one side it's a view on Lazheronovskaya street from its windows and from the other side - Palais-Royal garden and Opera and Ballet Theatre. Boutique-hotel "Palais-Royal" opened its doors in 2013. You can book a room at our Hotel in Odessa quickly and easy on our site or by phone +380487378881.
2016
***
Boutique Hotel "Palais Royal" has received 3 stars category

• Русский
  • Українська
  • English

О нас

Otelms.com

О БУТИК ОТЕЛЕ PALAIS ROYAL

“Palais Royal” – это единственный в Одессе бутик-отель высокого уровня, расположен в самом сердце исторической части, где до сих пор присутствует дух романтизма и богемная атмосфера города. Наш отель является прекрасным местом для отдыха после прогулки или встречи с деловым партнёром. В минуте ходьбы от Театра Оперы и балета, и в трёх минутах от Дерибасовской и в пяти минутах от Приморского бульвара. Независимо от того, что именно вы хотите посетить в Одессе – всё находиться рядом.

В основе нашей концепции лежат четыре принципа:превосходный сервис, искреннее гостеприимство, собственный уникальный стиль и современный дизайн.

Мы создали бутик-отель Palais Royal, чтобы вы получили еще больше позитива и ярких впечатлений от посещения одного из самых красивых городов мира – Одессы.

5 причин выбрать “Palais Royal” в Одессе

У нашего отеля много преимуществ, которые позволяют назвать его лучшим для проживания в Одессе. Но выделим пять главных причин, по которым снять в Одессе номер посуточно выгодно именно у нас:
1. Менее 5 минут пешком до улицы Дерибасовской и эпицентра жизни города.
2.  Близость ключевых достопримечательностей – Одесский национальный академический театр является экстерьером отеля и жемчужиной города, в 550 метрах расположен Городской сад, а в 650 метрах – Потёмкинская лестница. Особенно, если вы приехали всего на сутки, снять номер у нас удобно: сможете завершить намеченные дела и прогуляться по главным местам города.
3. Многие отели Одессы желающим разместиться недорого в центре, предлагают невысокие цены и достойное обслуживание. Но “Пале Рояль” выгодно выделяется на их фоне.
4. Внимательный персонал подберёт для вас подходящий номер и поможет выбрать маршрут для прогулки по городу.
5. Мы предлагаем богатый набор бесплатных и дополнительных услуг.

Наши услуги


История отеля Palais Royal

1840
Одесса в начале 1840-х. И вот как это было
В самом сердце Парижа, рядом с Лувром, находится Пале-Рояль, или Королевский дворец, включающий в себя также одноименные площадь и парк. Эта роскошная резиденция в центре города была построена специально для известного государственного деятеля Кардинала Ришелье. Функционально и отчасти технологически модель парижского Пале-Рояля была почти один к одному включая Театр воспроизведена в Одессе в начале 1840.
1842
Пале-Рояль
В оправдание французского названия Пале-Рояль, торговый комплекс возведенный с трех сторон в 1842-1843 годах архитектором Г.И. Торичелли, с четвертой стороны к саду примыкал старый Театр, быстро стал центром галантной торговли и ремесел зеленой гостиной Одессы. В этом комплексе продавались всевозможные товары, а в саду проводились концерты гастролеров, народные гуляния, выступали оркестры, в многочисленных кафе отдыхали многие известные люди.
1847
Скульптуры
Первая скульптура была установлена в 1847 году – это фигура сидящей под зонтом девушки на камне, выполненная из бронзы скульптором Н. Степановым. Вторая же скульптура – это застывшие в нежных объятиях Амур и Психея работы неизвестного скульптора. Неизвестный автор написал: «Сырая тишина Пале-Рояля. Из театральных классов - плеск рояля. Стоит Психея с влюбчивым Амуром, И небо сквозь деревья смотрит хмуро...».
XIX век
В конце XIX века этот уникальный архитектурный ансамбль по неизвестным причинам был полностью разрушен, и на месте одноэтажных комплексов были возведены здания разного назначения, но возникший в середине XIX века уютный сад остался, и по сегодняшний день он дарит умиротворение и спокойствие всем, кто приходит сюда отдохнуть от городской суеты.
Сад
Обустройством сада в самом начале занимался приглашенный Е. Воронцовой парижский садовод Людвиг Леклер, и сейчас здесь можно увидеть посаженные им теперь уже вековые платаны. Деревья были посажены здесь по необычному плану – в виде. Андреевского креста: аллеи здесь разбиты диагонально.
2013
Открытие
Отель расположен в центре Одессы, в прекрасном пятиэтажном здании. С одной стороны из его окон открывается вид на улицу Ланжероновскую, а с другой – на сад Пале Рояль и Театр Оперы и Балета. В 2013 году бутик-отель Пале Рояль открыл свои двери. Забронировать отель в Одессе Вы можете именно у нас легко и быстро на нашем сайте или по телефону +380487378881.
2016
***
Бутик-отель "Пале Рояль" получил категорию 3 звезды